top of page

Troop 2 Patrols 2015-2016

Staff in Training, Staff, and Senior Patrol Leaders

The Patrol Leader provides service and leadership. He plans and leads Patrol meetings and activities, helps Scouts advance, knows the abilities of each Patrol member, assigns duties, keeps Patrol members informed, sets a good example, wears the uniform correctly, and shows and develops Patrol spirit.

If you are in a Patrol and your name is not listed, email the webmaster.

Patrol Leaders:

Daniel Cohen:

Tucker Beall
Jack Dawson
Jackson Gillespie

Hudson Mathias
Lennon Miura


Nick Faries:

Angel Reed
Hugo Resnick

Donovan Sanders
Oison Whitebloom

Riley Furlong:

Daniel Gordon
Felix Mardesich
Chase Mayer
Oliver Mead

Ryan Hino:

Spenser Foote
Ricky Hughes-Reyes
Cole Mancewicz
James Trinh

Jack Hyde-White:

Ethan Kelley
Jack Kelley
Ethan Mullane
Harry Newman
Jack Zemke

Caleb Kim:

Brian Kim
Liam Halberg
Morgan Jarow
Liam Katz
Jake Kim


Ryan Lai:

Zion Ansari
Garriel Ramirez
Nick Vellencourt
Michael Vigman
Michael Wang

Andrew Liu:

Bryan Han
Kadin Kloss

Michael Wang
Brian Yang

Quintin Rodrigues:

Josh Eaton
Alex Gillespie
Seth Sakamoto
Trent Schroer

Michael Shi:

Gio Alvarex-Cueva
Michael Basseri
Connor ChenZachary Forsyte
Elan Nadelma

Staff in Training:

A Scout achieves the Staff-in-Training position after being a patrol leader or upon entering 11th grade. An SIT continues to learn leadership with guidance from the senior staff. Usually a Scout is an SIT for 6 months to 2 years depending upon his display of leadership and commitment to the troop.

  • Santiago Brown

  • Harlan Goldman-Belsma

  • Ryan Han

  • Ronald Harris-Gavin

  • Gavin Lai

  • Rami Mamita

  • Aiden Metz

  • Matthew Morawiec

  • Jake PavlicaDaniel Ramirez

  • Skyler Sam

  • Richie Smith

  • Martin Su

  • Eli Warshauer

  • Sam Weiller

  • Kyle Zolkin


The Senior Staff votes periodically to promote SITs to the Senior Staff position. Senior Patrol Leaders (SPL)are elected by the staff at the beginning of the school year and must be senior staff to qualify. SPLs essentially run all troop activities making sure that everything is taken care of. They serve for a one-year term and must be re-elected if they wish to serve again.

  • Parker Furlong

  • Dante Gaudet

  • Jared Gentile

  • Jacob Hammersly

  • James McBride

  • Kai McNamee

  • Jonathan Seymour

  • Sasha Steffes

  • Jonathan Trinh

bottom of page